Employees by Last Name : I – O

Gordon Kerr Deborah John-Woodruffe
Attorney
Email: deborah@misickstanbrook.tc
Tel: +1(649) 946-4732
Fax: +1(649) 946-4734
Gordon Kerr Gordon Kerr
Partner
Email: Gordon@misickstanbrook.tc
Download VCard
Tel: +1(649) 946-4732
Fax: +1(649) 946-4734
Sarah Knight Sarah Knight
Partner
Email: Sarah@misickstanbrook.tc
Download VCard
Tel: +1(649) 946-4732
Fax: +1(649) 946-4734
Deveraux Malcolm Deveraux C. Malcolm
Office/IT Manager 
Email: Deveraux@misickstanbrook.tc
Download VCard
Tel: +1(649) 946-4732
Fax: +1(649) 946-4734
Ariel Misick Ariel Misick OBE QC
Senior Partner
Email: Ariel@misickstanbrook.tc
Download VCard
Tel: +1(649) 946-4732
Fax: +1(649) 946-4734
Akierra Misick Akierra Missick
Attorney
Email: Akierra@misickstanbrook.tc
Tel: (649) 946-4732
Fax: (649) 946-4734
Patrick O'Neill Patrick O’Neill
Attorney

Email:Patrick@Misickstanbrook.tc
Tel: (649) 946-4732
Fax: (649) 946-4734